la petite différence
(Sleeps: 6)

La Petite Différence

hoofdfoto

balkonzwembad
 

In the morning, when you open the French Windows you can enjoy the morning sun that shines over the beautiful rolling countryside. This great view you also have at the covered terrace and by the heated swimming pool. It gives the ultimate feeling of tranquility, space and liberty. The villa is fully equipped and offers plenty of privacy. Location: Najac, 34210 Siran (Note : changeover day on Sunday !!)

 
Villa: La petite Différence Distance of beach: 75Min (by car)
No of persons: 6 Distance to village: 5Min (by car)
Bedrooms: 3 Distance to supermarket: 15Min (by car)
Bathrooms : 1 Distance to mountains: walking distance
Showerrooms: 1 Distance to city: Carcassonne 45Min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: yes
Villa in m²: 160m² Pets: welcom
Ground size: 3500m² Air-conditioning:yes
Panoramic view:  yes State villa: excellent
Pool: yes, 4x10 heated Extras: Summerbar by the pool
Jacuzzi: no Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 100 euro

General:

The breathtaking view, the beautiful nature and the space that this villa offers you gives you all the wonderful holiday feeling immediately upon arrival. The large swimming pool with its spacious terrace and the playfully decorated garden offer you plenty of privacy. Enjoy hikes, mountain bike or other fun trips in which this House is an ideal starting point. Delicious French regional cuisine at nearby restaurants, of course, also belongs to the possibilities and a day at the beach is easy to do from this villa.

Interior:

The living room with open kitchen, air conditioning, peletburner (for winter) and a big door to the covered terrace are attractively furnished and offer all the comfort you would expect from a holiday villa. There are three spacious bedrooms two of which have French doors opening to the balcony terrace (all have double beds with mattresses 90 x 200). There are two bathrooms. The first one with bath, shower, double sink and toilet. The second with sink, shower, and toilet. The washing machine and dryer are in the garage.

Outside the house:

Following on from the living room is the covered terrace with dining table and views over the Minervois. Down walking, around the villa, trough the Mediterranean landscaped garden comes off at the lower heated swimming pool (4 x 10 chlorine free). The terrace around offers more than enough room for the lounge chairs, there is a small covered terrace and not to forget, a summer bar with bar stools and refrigerator. This way, you don't have to walk to the House for a nice cool glass of rosé from this region. There is of course a BBQ at your disposal. The car park is located on the side of the House on site (parking is secured with a camera). You can also use the garage to park your car.

 

Prices in euros per week

Changeover day: Sunday

(Additional coasts: reservationfee 45.00, endcleaning villa 110 euro, consumation coasts by the meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
24.10.2021 24.04.2022 450.00
24.04.2022 29.05.2022 750.00
29.05.2022 26.06.2022 850.00
26.06.2022 03.07.2022 1225.00
03.07.2022 28.08.2022 1550.00
28.08.2022 04.09.2022 1225.00
04.09.2022 26.09.2022 825.00
26.09.2022 06.11.2022 525.00
06.11.2022 30.04.2023 425.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 2021
S S M T W T F
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

la petite différence
(Capacité: 6)

La petite Différence

hoofdfoto

balkonzwembad
 

En ouvrant les baies vitrées dans la matinée, vous pourrez profiter du soleil du matin qui brillera sur la belle campagne vallonnée. Vous trouverez cette vue magnifique également sur la terrasse couverte et à la piscine chauffée. Cela vous donnera un sentiment de tranquillité, de l’espace et de liberté. La villa est entièrement équipée et offre beaucoup d’intimité. Lieu : Najac, 34210 Siran

 
Villa:Le petite Différence Distance à la mer: 75min (voiture)
Personnes: 6 Distance au village: 5min (voiture)
Chambres: 3 Distance au supermarché: 15min (voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: à la distance de marche
Salle d'eau: 1 Distance à la ville: Carcassonne 45min (voiture)
Type villa: indépendent Internet: oui
Villa en m²: 160m² Animaux domestique: bienvenue
Terrein: 3500m² Climatisation: oui
Vue:  oui Etat géneral: excelent
Piscine: oui, 4x10 chauffée Extras: Bar d'été à coté de la piscine
Jacuzzi: non Fauteuille roulante: non
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 100 eruo

Globalement:

La vue à couper le souffle, la beauté de la nature et l'espace que cette villa vous offre vous donnera à l'arrivée un sentiment d’être en vacances. La grande piscine avec sa terrasse spacieuse et le jardin aménagé avec goût vous offre beaucoup d'intimité. Dans les environs, vous pourrez faire de la randonnée, du vtt ou autres sorties d’où cette maison est un point de départ idéal. Vous avez la possibilité de goûter la délicieuse cuisine régionale des restaurants aux alentours. Profiter d'une journée à la plage est facilement organisable depuis cette villa.

Intérieur:

Le séjour avec la cuisine américaine, la climatisation, le poêle à granulé (idéal pour l’hiver) sont agréablement meublées. La grande baie coullisante qui donnent sur la terrasse couverte vous offrent tout le confort dont vous attendez d’une villa de vacances. Il y a trois chambres spacieuses, dont deux ont des portes qui s’ouvrent sur la terrasse balcon (équipées de lits doubles avec matelas 90 x 200). La villa dispose d’une salle de bains avec baignoire, douche, double lavabo et WC. Elle dispose également une salle d’eau avec lavabo, douche et toilettes. La machine à laver et le sèche-linge se situent dans le garage.

Exterieur:

Attenante à la salle de séjour se trouve la terrasse couverte avec la table à manger et une vue magnifique sur le Minervois. En contrebas, autour de la villa, vous arriverez à la piscine chauffée (4x10 sans chlore) en passant par le jardin méditerranéen. La terrasse entourant la piscine vous offre suffisamment d'espace pour des bains de soleil. Il y a une petite terrasse couverte, un bar d'été avec des tabourets et un réfrigérateur où vous pourrez profiter d'un bon verre de vin rosé de cette région. Il y a, bien sûr, un BBQ à votre disposition. Le parking est situé sur terrain de la villa, à côté de cette dernière. (parking privé sécurisé avec un caméra) Vous pouvez également utiliser le garage pour garer votre voiture.

 

Prix en euros par semaine: NOTE: jour de changement Dimanche

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, Draps 12.50 pp, Serviettes 10.50 pp, ménage fin de séjour 100 euro, frais d'électricité selon relève du compteur, taxe de séjour)
 
deauprix
01.09.2019 15.09.2019 790.00
15.09.2019 30.09.2019 790.00
30.09.2019 10.11.2019 590.00
10.11.2019 29.12.2019 390.00
19.12.2019 05.01.2020 425.00
05.01.2020 16.02.2020 425.00
16.02.2020 01.03.2020 425.00
01.03.2020 29.03.2020 525.00
29.03.2020 17.05.2020 525.00
deauprix
17.05.2020 24.05.2020 525.00
24.05.2020 21.06.2020 775.00
21.06.2020 28.06.2020 850.00
28.06.2020 05.07.2020 1090.00
05.07.2020 23.08.2020 1390.00
23.08.2020 30.09.2020 1090.00
30.08.2020 13.09.2020 630.00
13.09.2020 11.10.2020 590.00
11.10.2020 20.12.2020 390.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

octobre 2019
s d l m m j v
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement