Villa Fauve
(Sleeps: 6)

Villa Fauve

hoofdfoto

zwembad
 

Located on the edge of the charming village of Beaufort offers this nice, well-kept House with private pool and great views over the vineyards area for 6 persons. Sitting on the covered terrace you look out on the landscape, the hills and the private pool making the holiday atmosphere reigns supreme. Location: Beaufort 34210

 
Villa: Fauve Distance of beach: 60min (by car)
No of persons: 6 Distance to village: walkingdistance
Bedrooms: 3 Distance to supermarket: 5min (by car)
Bathrooms with bath:1 Distance to mountains: 10min (by car)
Showerrooms: 1 Distance to city: Narbonne 30min (by car)
Type villa: Townhouse Internet: yes, wifi
Villa in m²: 140m² Pets: allowed
Ground size: 2700m² Air-conditioning: no
Panoramic view: yes  State villa: very good
Pool: yes 4x8 Extras: non
Jacuzzi:no Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 100 euro

General:

Beaufort is very centrally located and you can easy make from this House day trips to the many attractions or just take a stroll through the beautiful nature in the immediate vicinity. Also cycling or mountain biking is one of the possibilities. In the near village of Olonzac there every Tuesday a big local market, there is at 10 min drive a nice small lake and even the sea is in an hour drive away. This in combination with this property makes this an ideal holiday spot.

Interior:

The living room (40 m ²) and the open kitchen (8 m ²) are located on the first floor, are equipped with all the necessary equipment and followed by a covered terrace. The first floor is at the same height as the road. Also on this floor is a bedroom with a double bed (160 x 200) and ensuite bathroom with bath, shower, wash basin and toilet. There is also a guest toilet on this floor, in the Hall next to the stairway down. On the ground floor are two bedrooms with two single beds (90 x 200). Also here is a bathroom with shower and sink. Both bedrooms have French doors to the terrace which connects to the garden and swimming pool.
 

Outside the house:

You can park your car on site on the same ground floor as the front door. The lower garden has a pleasant atmosphere and from the sunbed you can take advantage of the view and the private swimming pool (4 x 8) with walk in stairs. Even here there is a covered terrace where it is nice relaxing with a good book or a glass of local wine.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 100 euro, consumption fees by the electricity meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 600.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 600.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 600.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 450.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 475.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 450.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 450.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 450.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 450.00
fromuntilprice
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 625.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 650.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 820.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1290.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 820.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 600.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 600.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 600.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 450.00
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 2020
S S M T W T F
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

Villa Fauve
(Capacité: 6)

Villa Fauve

hoofdfoto

zwembad
 

Situé en bordure du charmant village « Beaufort », cette belle maison de 6 personnes offre une piscine privée et une vue imprenable sur la région et les vignobles. Assis sur la terrasse couverte vous pouvez contempler le paysage, les collines et la piscine et rendre l’atmosphère de vacances fantastique. Localisation : Beaufort 34210

 
Villa: Fauve Distance à la mer: 60min (voiture)
Personnes: 6 Distance au village: à la distance de marche
Chambres: 3 Distance au supermarché: 5min (voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: 10min (voiture)
Salle d'eau:1 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 30min (voiture)
Type villa: maison de ville Internet: oui, wifi
Villa en m²: 140m² Animaux domestique: bienvenue
Terrein: 2700m² Climatisation: non
Vue: oui Etat géneral: très bien
Piscine: oui, 4x8 Extras: non
Jacuzzi: non Fauteuille roulante: pas accessible
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 100 euro

Globalement:

Beaufort est très centralement situé et vous pouvez faire facilement des excursions depuis la maison vers des nombreuses attractions. Vous pouvez également faire une promenade à travers la beauté de la nature dans les environs immédiats. Aussi le vélo ou le VTT est une des possibilités. Dans un village situé à proximité, d’Olonzac, vous trouverez tous les mardis un grand marché local. Aussi, à 10 minutes se trouve un joli petit lac et la mer méditerranée est à une petite heure de route. Ceci en combinaison avec cette propriété ce fait un lieu de vacances idéal.

Intérieur:

Le Salon (40 m²) et la cuisine ouverte (8 m²) sont situés au premier étage. Ils sont équipées de tout le matériel nécessaire et se trouve attenantes à une terrasse couverte. Le premier étage est à la même hauteur que la route. Egalement à cet étage se trouve une chambre avec un lit double (160 x 200) et salle de bains avec baignoire, douche, lavabo et WC. Il y a aussi une WC pour invités à cet étage. Au rez de chaussée se trouvent deux chambres avec deux lits simples (90 x 200). Aussi, vous y trouverez une salle de bains avec douche et lavabo. Les deux chambres disposent de portes-fenêtres vers la terrasse qui se connecte sur le jardin et la piscine.

Exterieur:

Vous pouvez garer votre véhicule sur place, à la même hauteur que la porte d’entrée. Le jardin inférieur donne une atmosphère agréable et sur la chaise longue, vous pouvez profiter de la vue et la piscine privée (4 x 8) avec son escalier romain. Au bord de la piscine vous pouvez également vous relaxer autour d’une terrasse couverte avec un bon livre ou un verre de vin local.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, ménage fin de séjour 100 euro, électricité selon relève du compteur, taxe de séjour)
 
deauprix
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 600.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 600.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 600.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 450.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 475.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 450.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 450.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 450.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 450.00
deauprix
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 625.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 650.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 820.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1290.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 820.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 600.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 600.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 600.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 450.00
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

janvier 2021
s d l m m j v
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement