Le Pinede
(Sleeps: 6)

Villa Le pinède

huisafstand

terraszwembad
 

This attractively decorated villa is located on the edge of a nice French village overlooking the vineyards and the throwing landscape. In the village you will find a bar a vin, a restaurant and an art gallery. Every morning comes the Baker of the nearby village bringing fresh French bread in the village. The great space, the swimming pool and the surrounding area (hiking and cycling) in which this villa is located make it that your holiday will be a great success. Location: 34360 Assignan

 
Villa: Le Pinède Distance of beach:55min (by car)
No of persons: 6 Distance to village: walking distance
Bedrooms:2 + mezanine Distance to supermarket: 10min (by car)
Bathrooms: 1 Distance to mountains: walking distance
Showerroom: 1 Distance to city: Narbonne 35min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: yes, Wifi
Villa in m²: 110m² Pets: allowed
Ground size: 3500m² Air-conditioning: no
Panoramic view: yes State villa: very good
Pool: yes 3.5x8 Extras: none
Jacuzzi: no Wheelchair accessible: no
Privacy: yes End cleaning: 100 euro

General:

This villa located on the edge of nature, has a tastefully decorated interior, large garden and offers you a lot off privacy. In the village are some facilities (restaurant, bar a vin, hotel.) and 10 min away by car is a larger village with a supermarket, other shops and twice a week a large regional market. The beautiful nature is directly accessible from the house foot or cycling.

Interior:

The living room (40 m ²) and the open kitchen (10 m ²) are located on the ground floor, are equipped with all the necessary equipment and come out on the terrace by the pool. There are also French Windows to the terrace on the other side of the House. There is a Bathromm with shower, washbasin and toilet on the ground floor. In the storage room is the washing machine. Two bedrooms are on the grundfloor and have each two single beds (90 x 200) and 1 sleeping accommodation is located on the mezzanine, has double bed (200 x 200) and a private bathromm with bathtub, shower, washbasin and toilet.

Outside the house:

Following on from the living room and kitchen are the terrace with the swimming pool (3.5 x 8) and the terraces surrounding the swimming pool. Around the swimming pool is sufficient place for the sun loungers and is enclosed by the garden. There are several seating areas to also stay in the shade and to enjoy the beautiful view. There is of course a BBQ at your disposal. The parking is located at the front of the House.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 100 euro, consumption fees by the electricity meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 650.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 450.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 400.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 300.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 350.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 275.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 350.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 400.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 475.00
fromuntilprice
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 575.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 725.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 1050.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1275.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 1050.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 650.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 450.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 400.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 300.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2020
S S M T W T F
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

le pinède
(Capacité: 6)

Villa Le Pinède

huisafstand

terraszwembad
 

Cette villa joliment décorée est située en bordure d'un village Français avec vue sur les vignobles et le paysage vallonné. Dans le village vous trouverez un bar à vin, un restaurant et une galerie d'art. Tous les matins le boulanger du village voisin vient apporter de pain Français dans le village. Les grands espaces, la piscine et les environs (randonnée pédestre et vélo) où se trouve cette villa font que vos vacances seront réussi à tous les coups. Lieu : 34360 Assignan

 
Villa: Le Pinède Distance à la mer: 55min (en voiture)
Personnes: 6 Distance au village: a la distance de marche
Chambres: 3 Distance au supermarché: 10min (en voiture)
Salle de bains: 1 Distance au montagnes: a la distance de marche
Salle de douche:1 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 35min (en voiture)
Type villa: Indépendente Internet: oui, wifi
Villa en m²: 110m² Animaux domestique: bienvenue
Terrein: 3500m² Climatisation: non
Vue: oui Etat géneral: très bien
Piscine: oui, 3.5x8 Extras: non
Jacuzzi: no Fauteuille roulante: non accesible
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 100 euro

Globalement:

Cette villa située au bord de la nature dispose d’un salon décoré avec goût, ainsi qu’un grand jardin et elle vous offre une vie privée. Dans le village se trouvent certaines commerces (restaurant, bar a vin, hôtel.) et à 10 mn en voiture se situe une petite ville avec un supermarché, d’autres magasins et deux fois par semaine s’effectue un grand marché régional. La beauté de la nature est directement accessible depuis la maison, que ce soit à pied ou à vélo.

Intérieur:

La salle de séjour (35 m²) et la cuisine ouverte (10 m²) sont situés au rez de chaussée, elles sont entièrement équipées et sortent sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine. Il y a aussi des portes-fenêtres qui donnent sur la terrasse de l'autre côté de la maison. Il y a un WC et une salle d’eau au rez de chaussée. Dans la buanderie se trouve la machine à laver. Deux chambres dispose deux lits simples (90 x 200) et 1 espace de couchage est situé sur la mezzanine, elle dispose d’un lit double (200 x 200) et d’une salle d’eau.

Exterieur:

Il y a suffisamment de place autour de la piscine pour installer les chaises longues. Le jardin entoure la piscine. Il y a plusieurs endroits ou vous pouvez vous mettre à l'ombre et profiter de la belle vue. Un barbecue est bien évidemment à votre disposition. Le parking se trouve devant la maison.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 37.50 euro, ménage fin de séjour 100 euro, Frais de consommation selon relève du compteur d'électricité, taxe de séjour 1.50 euro par adulte par jour)
 
deauprix
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 650.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 450.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 400.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 300.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 350.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 275.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 350.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 400.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 475.00
deauprix
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 575.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 725.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 1050.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1275.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 1050.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 650.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 450.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 400.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 300.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

janvier 2021
s d l m m j v
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement