villa Sans Souci
(Sleeps: 6)

Villa Sans Souci

IMG 1931

IMG 1951
 

Sitting under the covered terrace, looking out over the own private pool and the magnificent rolling countryside makes this villa the perfect destination for your vacation. This pleasant and attractive villa for 6 people is ideal for escaping the daily hustle and bustle. Peacefully located, beautiful views, and fully equipped, definitely worth spending your holiday here. Location: 11200 Escales

 
Villa: Sans Souci Distance of beach: 50min (by car)
No of persons: 6 Distance to village: walking distance
Bedrooms: 3 Distance to supermarket: 12min (by car)
Bathrooms: 0 Distance to mountains: 20min (by car)
Showerrooms:1 Distance to city: Narbonne 30min (by car)
Type villa: Freestanding Internet: Yes, wifi
Villa in m²: 100m² Pets: Not allowed
Ground size: 1500m² Air-conditioning: No
Panoramic view: Yes State villa: Very good
Pool: Yes, 3.5x7 Extras: No
Jacuzzi: No Wheelchair accessible: No
Privacy: Yes End cleaning: 100 euro

General:

From the villa you have a direct view of the beautiful landscape up to the Montagne Noir. The spacious and very pleasant covered terrace ensures that you have a nice place to enjoy your meals, to relax on the lounge set, to read with a good book or to have pleasant conversations while enjoying a delicious glass of local wine. This villa is also an excellent starting point for your trips to the many sights that the region has to offer.

Interior:

Coming into the hallway the bedrooms are on the left and the dining, living room and fully equipped open kitchen on the right. The living room has French doors to the large covered terrace. There are three beautiful bedrooms, two of which have a double bed of 160x200, the one bedroom a 2 x 1 bed of 90x200. The very spacious bathroom has a walk-in shower, toilet and sink. There is a guest WC in the hall. The washing machine is located in the bathroom.

Outside the house:

The living room opens onto the large, spacious covered terrace. A staircase takes you to the terrace and the swimming pool (3.5x7) where you can relax on the available sunbeds. The whole is surrounded by a nice landscaped garden. In front of the swimming pool is a "lawn" where the children can play badminton or otherwise. Of course there is a BBQ at your disposal. Here you can enjoy the peace, space and the view of the rolling countryside. You can park your car on the private property of the villa.

 

Prices per week in euros

(additional coast; reservation fees 37.50 euro, endcleaning 100 euro, consumption fees by the electricity meter, touristtax 1.50 euro per adult per day)
 
fromuntilprice
05.09.2020 19.09.2020 65.00
19.09.2020 10.10.2020 525.00
10.10.2020 24.10.2020 400.00
24.10.2020 19.12.2020 300.00
19.12.2020 02.01.2021 350.00
02.01.2021 13.02.2021 275.00
13.02.2021 27.02.2021 350.00
27.02.2021 24.04.2021 375.00
24.04.2021 01.05.2021 475.00
fromuntilprice
01.05.2021 22.05.2021 675.00
22.05.2021 26.06.2021 750.00
26.06.2021 03.07.2021 1125.00
03.07.2021 28.08.2021 1300.00
28.08.2021 04.09.2021 1125.00
04.09.2021 18.09.2021 700.00
18.09.2021 09.10.2021 550.00
09.10.2021 23.10.2021 525.00
23.10.2021 18.12.2021 350.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2020
S S M T W T F
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
 Available
 Unavailable
 Provisionally booked
 Changeover day
 Checkout only

villa Sans Sousi
(Capacité: 6)

Villa Sans Souci

IMG 1931

IMG 1951
 

Assis sous la terrasse couverte vous pouvez profiter d’une vue qui donnant sur la piscine privée et la magnifique campagne vallonnée. Cette villa est la destination idéale pour vos vacances. Cette villa pour 6 personnes, qui vaut vraiment le détour, est idéale pour échapper à l'agitation quotidienne. Localisation: 11200 Escales

 
Villa: Sans Souci Distance à la mer: 50min (en voiture)
Personnes: 6 Distance au village: à la distance de marche
Chambres: 3 Distance au supermarché: 12min (en voiture)
Salle de bains: 0 Distance au montagnes: 20min (en voiture)
Salle de douche: 1 Distance à la ville: Narbonne 30min (en voiture)
Type villa: Indépendente Internet: oui, wifi
Villa en m²: 100m² Animaux domestique: pas accepté
Terrein: 1500m² Climatisation: non
Vue: oui Etat géneral: Très bien
Piscine: oui 3.5x7 Extras: non
Jacuzzi: non Fauteuille roulante: pas accesible
Privacy: oui Ménage fin séjour: 110 euro

Globalement:

Depuis la villa, vous avez une vue directe sur le magnifique paysage jusqu'à la Montagne Noire. La terrasse couverte spacieuse et très cosy et vous garantit un endroit agréable pour prendre vos repas, vous détendre et lire avec un bon livre tout en dégustant un délicieux verre de vin local. Cette villa est également un excellent point de départ pour vos différentes excursions vers les nombreux sites touristiques que la région vous offre.

Intérieur:

En entrant dans le hall, vous trouverez les chambres sur la gauche et la salle à manger, le salon et la cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée sur la droite. Le salon dispose de portes-fenêtres qui donnent sur la grande terrasse couverte. Il y a trois belles chambres, dont deux avec un lit double de 160x200. La dernière chambre dispose de 2 x 1 de 90x200. La salle de bain est très spacieux et dispose d'une douche à l'italienne, des toilettes et d'un lavabo. Il y a un WC supplémentaire dans le hall. Le lave-linge se situe dans la salle de bain.

Exterieur:

Le séjour s'ouvre sur la grande et spacieuse terrasse couverte. Un escalier vous mène à la terrasse ainsi que sa piscine (3,5x7) où vous pourrez vous détendre sur les Bains de soleil. Le tout est entouré d'un joli jardin paysager. Devant la piscine se trouve une «pelouse» où les enfants peuvent jouer au badminton ou tout autre activité d’extérieur. Un barbecue est à votre disposition. Vous pouvez profiter du calme, de l'espace, de la vue sur la campagne vallonnée. Vous pouvez garer votre voiture sur la propriété privée de la villa.

 

Prix en euros par semaine

(Frais supplémentaires: Frais de réservation 45.00 euro, ménage fin de séjour 110 euro, Frais de consommation selon relève du compteur d'électricité, taxe de séjour 1.50 euro par adulte par jour)
 
deauprix
23.10.2021 23.04.2022 400.00
23.04.2022 28.05.2022 675.00
28.05.2022 25.06.2022 800.00
25.06.2022 02.07.2022 1175.00
02.07.2022 27.08.2022 1400.00
27.08.2022 03.09.2022 1175.00
03.09.2022 25.09.2022 750.00
25.09.2022 05.11.2022 650.00
05.11.2022 29.04.2023 400.00

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

janvier 2022
s d l m m j v
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
 Disponible
 Indisponible
 Provisoirement réservé
 Jour de changement
 Départ seulement